Living Life to the Fullest

Ramblings of a diverse female

Live RDR Scenes October 25, 2010

Last month I took a trip to Alaska. Yeah, I know I haven’t posted any pics yet. I am very far behind on posting. Summer is just really busy and then at night I don’t feel like typing.

Anyway, while viewing the pictures I took, some of them reminded me of scenes in RDR. What do you think? 

This lake scene reminded me of Lake Don Julio.

Tunnel similiar to the one in Hennigan's Stead

A bridge very similiar to the bridges in the game

 

Could be going through Tall Trees

Yes, this is a real outhouse. You see these at homesteads in the game.

The picture of the outhouse was taken at one of my friends house. She lives in a valley surrounded by mountains on 350 acres of land. The original house was torn down and a new one built, but the outhouse stayed. The hole is filled in so it’s just the structure of the outhouse. It’s a 2 seater.

Two seater outhouse

 

Leave a Reply

