Living Life to the Fullest

Ramblings of a diverse female

MAG – Level 60 April 17, 2010

Filed under: MAG — diversewoman @ 18:53
Tags: , , , , ,

Yesterday I reached level 60 in the Raven faction. I can now switch to the  S.V.E.R faction which is the one I belong in, according to the short quiz I took on the Shadow War recruitment website. So we’ll see if my stats improve once I start playing.

I dread creating a new character. Starting over isn’t appealing. You lose all your skill points and have to use the default weapons until you get enough skill points to acquire better ones. But before I get a better weapon, I’ll get the medical kit and the ability to resuscitate. That’s the way to get lots of XP, resuscitating the wounded.

So on Monday, I’ll delete my Raven soldier and create my new S.V.E.R soldier. No other members of the BPC have switched to S.V.E.R. from Valor yet.  Some are waiting for others to reach level 60 and then switch. I may get a head start on them, but a handful will surpass me because they are better players than I. Doesn’t matter though, that’s one of the things that makes the BPC so beautiful, you don’t have to be an awesome player, we just enjoy playing together.

 

One Response to “MAG – Level 60”

  1. I hate starting over, that was what I found so annoying about Fable 2 – the fact that you had to do it 3 times to get all the achievements! But this sonuds infinitely more interesting than that, which was a bit of a let-down..


Leave a Reply

