Living Life to the Fullest

Ramblings of a diverse female

Bane: Defeated March 25, 2010

Filed under: Games — diversewoman @ 17:46
Tags: , ,

I did it! Two weeks ago I turned on the PS3, put the Batman disc in, and was determined to defeat Bane. It took less than 30 minutes. Maybe it was because I started fresh, instead of already having played nearly 2 hours. But I did it. Now I’m stuck again. Right after taking out the pumps in the small space where the Titan bursts out of the big door. Then the henchmen keep coming. I’ve heard from several people that they think this is the hardest part in play mode Hard in the game. Unfortunately, the game was due back at the library so that’s as far as I’ve gotten.

I really like this game, so I may just buy it and add it to my ‘never get rid of’ collection. Though I don’t remember ever getting rid of any game that I’ve bought because I only buy games that I can play over and over again, even a year or more later.

Anyway, whether I buy the game or borrow it again from the library, I’m hoping that I’ll eventually beat this area.

 

Leave a Reply

