Living Life to the Fullest

Ramblings of a diverse female

Completed Batman March 6, 2010

Filed under: Games — diversewoman @ 09:19

I finished the game yesterday. It took me a few do overs in the Joker battles, but eventually I did it. Now I’m going back through to get all the Riddler’s Challenges that I missed or couldn’t get because I didn’t have the gadgets available to get them.

Now the question is, do I replay the game on Hard to get 100%? Probably.

 

One Response to “Completed Batman”

  1. Ah, you finished Batman! Brilliant – you sould try to get 100%, I know I’m obsessive about finishing every tiny little piece of the games I have when I play them.
    Thanks for adding me to your blogroll!
    Ciao

    http://scarletsculturegarden.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

