Living Life to the Fullest

Ramblings of a diverse female

BPC MAG Night February 18, 2010

Filed under: MAG — diversewoman @ 00:33

Well, the title says BPC MAG night, but really every night is MAG night. Probably until Battlefield Bad Company 2 comes out. I won’t be getting that one. I finished the first one in 5 hours and any game that I can finish in a day or even a week isn’t worth getting. That’s just me though.

I really need to start keeping track of what maps we play and whether we win or lose. Just for my benefit. I like stats, what can I say? We won a few games tonight. The first time for me winning several matches in one night. I am a level 26 now. I have 9 skill points I need to spend on something. I’ll do that tomorrow. I think I’ll try anti-personnel mines. That’s what they’re called in MAG. When I was in the Army we called them claymores, so I still call them that.

 

Leave a Reply

