Living Life to the Fullest

Ramblings of a diverse female

MAG Night February 17, 2010

Filed under: MAG — diversewoman @ 00:12
Tags: , , , , , ,

Just finished playing a few Acquistion and Domination missions with my peeps. I applied for Squad Leader and luckily the first go around was in Acquisition. That was earlier today. Then this evening, we played a Domination round and oh no! I was Squad Leader. I am not comfortable with this mission playing grunt, and now I’ve got to lead the squad. Fortunately, my peeps helped me out, but I found it very confusing. Maybe tomorrow I’ll do a few rounds of Sabotage and see if I get SL so I can practice. There’s only one Frago you can set, so it will be a little easier. However, I’ll be playing with random strangers and most likely foreigners who may or may not speak English. That’s okay by me.

 

Leave a Reply

