Living Life to the Fullest

Ramblings of a diverse female

Grand Theft Auto January 23, 2010

Filed under: Grand Theft Auto — diversewoman @ 11:38
Tags: , , , , ,

I would have to say the Grand Theft Auto series is my absolute favorite game of all time. Crazy, right? Unusual for a woman, right? Not really. I know the game has had it’s share of controversy over the years because of how some of the women in the game are dipicted, and yeah, I don’t like some of it, but the game play overall is awesome.

When GTA IV came out I had a standard TV. I didn’t think the graphics were all that great based on the comments people left in the PS3 forums on how awesome the graphics were. So I decided to buy a HDTV. WOW!! What a huge difference. I was able to see things so much better. And I knew it would make a difference. I just hated the thought of spending money on a TV when I had one that worked perfectly well.

I’ve played every GTA game made for the Playstation. And right now I’m trying to think of which one is my absolute favorite. I’ll need some time.

 

Leave a Reply

